Staff

Say hello to the leadership team at KPC

Meet our leadership

Say hello to the leadership team at KPC. Got questions for the lead team at KPC? Contact us by clicking here.


Dr. Benjamin Williams - Interim Senior Pastor

Benjamin.williams@kpc.org

Reverend Neil Ellison - Chaplain

neil.ellison@kpc.org

Wil Bond - Facilities Manager

wil.bond@kpc.org

Kim Bond - Administrative Receptionist

kim.bond@kpc.org

Christina Hall - Director of Finance & Administration

christina.hall@kpc.org

Harrison Keller - Visual Arts Coordinator

harrison.keller@kpc.org

Kim Soto - Family Ministries and Special Events Coordinator

kim.soto@kpc.org

Jonathan Zook - Interim Youth Director

Jonathan.zook@kpc.org