COVID-19 Guidelines for Worship Services Please click here to get IMPORTANT information before coming to church this Sunday.

Meet our Officers

A current list of our Elders, Deacons, & Trustees.


Bob O'Brien (Clerk of Session) - Class of 2020
Mack Homsi - Class of 2021
Kathy Daugherty - Class of 2022


Jerry Samotis (Deacon Chairman) - Class of 2022
Keith Saunders - Class of 2021
Phil Drapisch - Class of 2022
Eric Swoveland - Class of 2022
Chandler Klein - Class of 2022
Katy Samotis - Class of 2022


Julia Rodriguez
Brad Wynn
Denise DaMoude