Pastors & Staff

Reverend Steve Keller

Reverend Steve Keller

Senior Pastor

kellers@kpc.org

Reverend Neil Ellison

Reverend Neil Ellison

Associate Pastor, Congregational Care

ellisonn@kpc.org

Marc Santom

Marc Santom

Assistant Pastor, Family Ministries

santomm@kpc.org

Chris Greenwood

Chris Greenwood

Assistant Pastor, Discipleship

greenwoodc@kpc.org

Wil Bond

Wil Bond

Facilities Manager

bondw@kpc.org

Kim Bond

Kim Bond

Administrative Receptionist

bondk@kpc.org

Dave Bower

Dave Bower

IT Network Administrator

bowerd@kpc.org

Christina Hall

Christina Hall

Communications Coordinator

hallc@kpc.org

Buffy Layne

Buffy Layne

Missions & Finance Director

stm@kpc.org

Harrison Keller

Harrison Keller

Visual Arts Coordinator

kellerh@kpc.org

Bethany Metzgar

Bethany Metzgar

Next Steps Coordinator

metzgarb@kpc.org

Pam Piccolo

Pam Piccolo

Ministry Operations Management

piccolop@kpc.org

Jacob Soto

Jacob Soto

Maintenance

sotoj@kpc.org

Kim Soto

Kim Soto

Children’s Ministry Coordinator

sotok@kpc.org

Shiloh Soto

Shiloh Soto

Director of Worship & Arts

sotos@kpc.org