Pastors & Staff

Reverend Steve Keller

Reverend Steve Keller

Senior Pastor

steve.keller@kpc.org

Reverend Neil Ellison

Reverend Neil Ellison

Associate Pastor, Congregational Care

neil.ellison@kpc.org

Marc Santom

Marc Santom

Assistant Pastor, Family Ministries

marc.santom@kpc.org

Wil Bond

Wil Bond

Facilities Manager

wil.bond@kpc.org

Kim Bond

Kim Bond

Administrative Receptionist

kim.bond@kpc.org

Christina Hall

Christina Hall

Communications Coordinator

christina.hall@kpc.org

Harrison Keller

Harrison Keller

Visual Arts Coordinator

harrison.keller@kpc.org

Bethany Keller

Bethany Keller

Next Steps Coordinator

bethany.keller@kpc.org

Kim Soto

Kim Soto

Children’s Ministry Coordinator

kim.soto@kpc.org

Shiloh Strobel

Shiloh Strobel

Director of Worship & Arts

shiloh.strobel@kpc.org